Configure the plugin
When you have installed the plugin you will see an activation window where you can choose to activate Premium Version or use the Free Version. If you choose Free Version, you could upgrade to Premium Version at any time.
When you have activated the plugin you will see the Main Settings Page.
Also, some new items will be added in your Admin Panel:
- Projects media